Township of Readington, New Jersey



2023 Planning Board Members

Name Title Class Term
Jacqueline Hindle Chair   12/31/23
Christopher John Vice Chair   12/31/23
Adam Mueller Board Member I 12/31/23
Jerry Cook Board Member II 12/31/23
Vincent Panico Board Member III 12/31/23
Julia C. Allen Board Member IV 12/31/24
Robert Becker Board Member IV 12/31/24
Cheryl Filler Board Member IV 12/31/23
Neil Hendrickson Board Member IV 12/31/26
Jacqueline Hindle Board Member IV 12/31/23
Christopher John Board Member IV 12/31/26
Craig Villa  1st Alternate   12/31/23
Trevor Izzo 2nd Alternate   12/31/24
Jonathan Drill, Esq. Attorney    
Michael Sullivan Planning Consultant    
Jay Troutman Traffic Engineer    
Rob O’Brien Engineer    
 Ann Marie Lehberger Secretary    

The Planning Board meets the 2nd & 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 PM in the court room at the Municipal building. 

2023 Planning Board Rules and Regulations

Procedures for Planning Board and Board of Adjustment Meetings

“Crib Sheets” for Determinations that Can Be Made and Relief that Can Be Granted by a Planning Board

Ann Marie Lehberger
Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
(closed for lunch from 1 to 2)
509 Route 523
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889