Township of Readington, New Jersey

 

HOLIDAYS 2019
Township Offices Closed

Tuesday Jan 1 New Year’s Day
Monday Jan 21 Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday Feb 12 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday Feb 18 Presidents’ Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Monday Sept 2 Labor Day
Monday Oct 14 Columbus Day
Tuesday Nov 5 Election Day
Monday Nov 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday Nov 28 Thanksgiving
Friday Nov 29 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday Dec 24 1/2 day Christmas Eve
Wednesday Dec 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday Dec 31 1/2 Day New Years Eve