Township of Readington, New Jersey



2021 Sewer Advisory Committee Members

Name Title Term
Ronald P. Monaco Committee Member 12/31/21
David Olsen Committee Member 12/31/21
Craig Villa Committee Member 12/31/21
Carol Radziewicz Secretary  

The Sewer Advisory Committee meetings are held at 6:30 PM, located at the Municipal Building, and are scheduled as needed.

Shannon Long
908-534-4051 x234
509 Route 523
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889